Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016/17

 

WIDEY COURT PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES – 2016-2017

 

 

AUTUMN 1

Wednesday

7 September 

Friday

21 October

33 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AUTUMN 2

Tuesday

1 November

Friday

16  December

34 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING 1

Wednesday

4 January

Friday

10 February

28 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING 2

Monday

20 February

Friday

31 March

30 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER 1

Tuesday

18 April

Friday

26 May

28 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER 2

Monday

5 June

Tuesday

25 July

37 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

190 days

 

                                                                       

Occasional days

 

Thursday 1 September 2016

Friday 2 September 2016

Non pupil days

 

Monday 5 September 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Monday 31 October 2016

Thursday 16 February 2017

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Friday 17 February 2017

Wednesday 26 July 2017

Monday 1 May 2017 (May Day)

 

 

Academic Year 2017/18

 

AUTUMN 1

Tuesday

5 September 

Friday

20 October

34 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AUTUMN 2

Tuesday

31 October

Tuesday

19  December

36 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING 1

Thursday

4 January

Friday

9 February

27 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING 2

Monday

19 February

Thursday

29 March

29 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER 1

Monday

16 April

Friday

25 May

29 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER 2

Monday

4 June

Friday

20 July

35 days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

190 days

 
Occasional days                                                         Non pupil days
 
Friday 1 September 2017                                   Monday 4 September 2017
Wednesday 14 February 2018                             Monday 30 October 2017
Thursday 15 February 2018                                Wednesday 3 January 2018
Friday 16 February 2018                                    Monday 23 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018                                   Tuesday 24 July 2018
Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day)
 
Top