Menu
Home Page

Meetings Timetable 2018 - 2019

Dates of Governor meetings and full day visits to the school.

 

Thursday 27th September 2018 -  5.30pm

 

Thursday 11th October 2018 - 5.30pm 

 

Thursday 8th November 2018 - 5.30pm

 

Friday 16th November  2018 - Governor Day Visit

 

Thursday 13th November 2018 - 5.30pm

 

Thursday 13th December 2018 - 5.30pm

 

Thursday 31st January 2019 - 5.30pm

 

Thursday 7th March 2019 - 5.30pm 

 

Wednesday 8th May 2019  - Governor Day

 

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 5.30pm

 

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 5.30pm 

 

Friday 12th July 2019  - Governor Awards

 

 

Top